联系方式

地址:
Koivumahlatie 3, 82600
Tohmajärvi – 芬兰
电话:+358 400 388 221

联系我们

发票信息

公司 ID:1045499-7
电子发票地址:003710454997
提供商:OpusCapita Solutions(E204503)

纸质发票可以通过扫描服务发送至:

Nordic Koivu Oy
Postilokero 24733
00063 LASKUNET

或扫描发送至以下电子邮件地址:
NordicKoivuOy.FI.P.107162-0@docinbound.com

Nordic Koivu's Super Team

Arto Korhonen

首席执行官

arto.korhonen@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 725 195

Susanna Maaranen

Susanna Maaranen

执行副总裁

susanna.maaranen@nordickoivu.com

+358 405 237 348

Vesa Korhonen

销售总监

vesa.korhonen@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 199 364

Jarmo

Jarmo
Luostarinen

CFO

jarmo.luostarinen@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 612 088

Adriana Rezende

市场营销

adriana@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 634 420

Svetlana Tyutryumova

会计

svetlana@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 388 221

Elias Almqvist

国际销售

elias@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 634 327

Sari

Sari Eerikäinen​

生产

tuotanto@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 236 921

Terho Honkanen

产品经理

terho.honkanen@nordickoivu.com

+358 504 083 213

Marko Jämsä

产品经理

marko.jamsa@nordickoivu.com

+358 503 506 771

Elina

Elina Kaajanen​

实验室

labra@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 239 909

Ville

Ville Hiltunen

产品经理

ville.hiltunen@nordickoivu.com

+358 503 507 124

Tiina

Tiina Honkanen

质控

tiina.honkanen@nordickoivu.com

+358 504 661 071