contact

Address:

Koivumahlatie 3, 82600

Tohmajärvi – Finland

Phone: +358 400 388 221

Contact us

Invoice Info

Company ID: 1045499-7

E-invoice address: 003710454997

Operator: OpusCapita Solutions (E204503)

 

Paper invoices can be sent

to the scanning service at:

Nordic Koivu Oy

Postilokero 24733

00063 LASKUNET

Or scan to the following email address:

NordicKoivuOy.FI.P.107162-0

@docinbound.com

Nordic Koivu's Super Team

Arto Korhonen

CEO

arto.korhonen@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 725 195

Susanna Maaranen

Susanna Maaranen

Executive Vice President

susanna.maaranen@nordickoivu.com

+358 405 237 348

Vesa Korhonen

Sales Director

vesa.korhonen@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 199 364

Jarmo

Jarmo
Luostarinen

CFO

jarmo.luostarinen@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 612 088

Marko Jämsä

PRODUCTION​ MANAGER

marko.jamsa@nordickoivu.com

+358 503 506 771

Svetlana Tyutryumova

Office Manager

svetlana@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 388 221

Ville

Ville Hiltunen

PRODUCTION MANAGER​

ville.hiltunen@nordickoivu.com

+358 503 507 124

Terho Honkanen

Production MANAGER

terho.honkanen@nordickoivu.com

+358 504 083 213

Tiina

Tiina Honkanen

Quality MANAGER

tiina.honkanen@nordickoivu.com

+358 504 661 071

Sari

Sari Eerikäinen​

PRODUCTION​

tuotanto@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 236 921

Elina

Elina Kaajanen​

LABORATORY

labra@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 239 909