Ota yhteyttä

Osoite

Koivumahlatie 3, 82600

Tohmajärvi – Suomi

Puh.nro: +358 400 388 221

 

 

Ota meihin yhteyttä

 

Nimi (pakollinen)

Sähköpostiosoitte (pakollinen)

Aihe

Viesti

Lähetä

Ota yhteyttä

Laskutustiedot

Yritystunnus: 1045499-7

E-laskun osoite: 003710454997

Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions (E204503)

Paperilaskut voidaan lähettää

skannauspalveluun osoitteessa:

Nordic Koivu Oy

Postilokero 24733

00063 LASKUNET

Tai skannaa sähköpostiosoitteeseen:

NordicKoivuOy.FI.P.107162-0

@docinbound.com

Nordic Koivun super-tiimi

Arto Korhonen

Toimitusjohtaja

arto.korhonen@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 725 195

Susanna Maaranen

Susanna Luostarinen (os. Maaranen)

Varatoimitusjohtaja

susanna.luostarinen@nordickoivu.com

+358 405 237 348

Vesa Korhonen

Myyntijohtaja

vesa.korhonen@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 199 364

Jarmo

Jarmo
Luostarinen

CFO

jarmo.luostarinen@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 612 088

Terho Honkanen

Tuotantopäällikkö

terho.honkanen@nordickoivu.com

+358 504 083 213

Svetlana Tyutryumova

Kirjanpito

svetlana@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 388 221

Marko Jämsä

Tuotantopäällikkö

marko.jamsa@nordickoivu.com

+358 503 506 771

Ville

Ville Hiltunen

Tuotantopäällikkö

ville.hiltunen@nordickoivu.com

+358 503 507 124

Sari

Sari Eerikäinen​

Tuotanto

tuotanto@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 236 921

Tiina

Tiina Honkanen

Laadunvalvonta

tiina.honkanen@nordickoivu.com

+358 504 661 071

Elina

Elina Kaajanen​

Laboratorio

labra@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 239 909