Ota yhteyttä

Osoite:

Koivumahlatie 3, 82600

Tohmajärvi – Suomi

Puh.nro: +358 400 388 221

Ota yhteyttä

Laskutustiedot

Yritystunnus: 1045499-7

E-laskun osoite: 003710454997

Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions (E204503)

Paperilaskut voidaan lähettää

skannauspalveluun osoitteessa:

Nordic Koivu Oy

Postilokero 24733

00063 LASKUNET

Tai skannaa sähköpostiosoitteeseen:

NordicKoivuOy.FI.P.107162-0

@docinbound.com

Nordic Koivun super-tiimi

Arto Korhonen

Toimitusjohtaja

arto.korhonen@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 725 195

Susanna Maaranen

Varatoimitus-johtaja

susanna.maaranen@nordickoivu.com

+358 405 237 348

Vesa Korhonen

Myyntijohtaja

vesa.korhonen@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 199 364

Adriana Rezende

Markkinointi-koordinaattori

adriana@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 634 420

Svetlana Tyutryumova

toimisto-päällikkö

svetlana@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 388 221

Elias Almqvist

Kansainvälinen myynti

elias@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 634 327

Sari Eerikäinen​

Tuotanto

tuotanto@nordickoivu.com

+358 400 236 921

Terho Honkanen

Tuotanto-päällikkö

terho.honkanen@nordickoivu.com

+358 504 083 213

Ville Hiltunen

Tuotanto-päällikkö

ville.hiltunen@nordickoivu.com

+358 503 507 124

Marko Jämsä

Tuotanto-päällikkö

marko.jamsa@nordickoivu.com

+358 503 506 771

Elina Kaajanen​

Laboratorio

labra@nordickoivu.com

+358 401 239 909

Tiina Honkanen

Laatupäällikkö

tiina.honkanen@nordickoivu.com

+358 504 661 071